Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Day 1 ~ Flora's Dive Resort

Day 1 Flora’s Dive Resort

My father is a self-proclaimed sunset lover. No matter where we may travel he has always made a point of watching the sun set. This characteristic seems to have rubbed off on me. While in the Philippines I made a point to watch and capture the sunset each and everyday. In this magical land it wasn’t hard to capture some of the most beautiful sunsets I’ve yet to see in life. The majority of which took place on the island of Siquijor at Flora’s Dive Resort.

Day 2

Day 2

Day 3

Day 3

Day 4 Salagdoong Beach

Day 4 Salagdoong Beach

Day 5

Day 5

Day 6

Day 6

Day 7 Dumaguete, PH

Day 7 Dumaguete, PH

Day 8 Leaving Dumaguete

Day 8 Leaving Dumaguete

Day 9

Day 9 Siquijor State College

Day 10

Day 10 Triad Coffee Shop

Day 11

Day 11 In the Hills 

DSCN1964_Fotor

Day 12

 

Day 12

Day 13 Bus Ride to Cebu

Day 13

Day 14

Day 13

Day 15 Pebble Beach

Day 15

Day 16

Day 16

Day 17 Infinity Heights Resort 

Day 18

Day 18

Day 19

Day 19 Majestic Beach 

I must admit I truly miss having the privilege to sit back each and every afternoon and watch the sun disappear into the ocean. There is no better way to end the day and at the same time begin the night. The time in which separates the two is just as magical at the land its self. I can’t wait for the day when I return to the Philippines and all it’s stunning sunsets.

Thank you sun for setting each night and bringing us the beauty of it’s colors.
~ Kiley

