Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Dead Indian Soda Springs

Dead Indian Soda Springs

For the past month I haven’t felt much like writing. I guess I haven’t been inspired by much lately. So when I was called up to Ashland to explore my friends new home I couldn’t resist. It was a chance to discover something new and re-inspire my soul. And it turns out Ashland is a great town to get inspired in.

DSCN3373

DSCN3416

DSCN3251

Barn Life

IMG_9614

Billabong Overalls

DSCN3248

A fellow Leo

DSCN3359

Dolce Vita Boot

DSCN3418

The Path to Joy and Unity

DSCN3421

Dobra Tea ❤

DSCN3435

Hike to Dead Indian Soda Springs

DSCN3445

DSCN3462

IMG_9724

The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test by Tom Wolfe

DSCN3475

Sending love to Ashland

Ashland is a wonderful and wild place. A place full of some of the best things on earth; art, nature, great food, vintage fashion and of course hippies. It is a place where the abnormal is the ordinary. A place that always has something worth seeing right around the corner. I am so grateful to have friends which bring me to place like Ashland.

You’ll be see again soon Ashland!
~ Kiley

Wearing; Billabong “Ovah N Ovah” Denim Overalls, Skivvies by For Love and Lemons Love You Knot Bondage Bralette & Floral Kimono.

