Tags

, , , , ,

Siquijor, Philippines

Siquijor, Philippines

For the past several months I’ve been absent from writing and in it’s absence I have learned two things; how important it truly is to me and how doing what you preach brings pure happiness. When I first started blogging I mainly posted inspirations that I found browsing the web. As I continued I began posting about my actual life. When suddenly my life began to change.

In the past year I have truly been emerged in a life I’ve always wanted. From road tripping to Colorado to jet setting to places like New York City and the Philippines I’ve seen and done things that before I only dreamed about. I’m slowly yet surely growing into the person I have always wanted to be. So with the rebirth of myself, I thought it only fitting to give rebirth to GypSoul as well. From here forward GypSoul will only contain the true story of my life, interests and experiences lived through a gypsy’s soul.
I hope you all enjoy.

~ Kiley

